Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Friday, August 30, 2024 26 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Friday, September 6, 2024 3 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Friday, September 27, 2024 24 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Friday, October 4, 2024 2 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Friday, October 11, 2024 9 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Friday, October 18, 2024 16 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Friday, October 25, 2024 23 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Friday, November 1, 2024 30 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

17. Friday, November 8, 2024 7 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

18. Friday, November 15, 2024 14 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

19. Friday, November 22, 2024 21 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

20. Friday, November 29, 2024 28 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

21. Friday, December 6, 2024 5 Kislev 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

22. Friday, December 13, 2024 12 Kislev 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

23. Friday, December 20, 2024 19 Kislev 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

24. Friday, December 27, 2024 26 Kislev 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 5, 2024 29 Sivan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784